Skip to content

The World’s Greatest….

April 27, 2010

Why yes, I am ripping off the lyrics to that really annoying R. Kelly song from 2001. But a product this amazing deserves to have lyrics stolen from such an utterly amazing song and used as its title (insert heavy sarcasm). But really, I have to share this product with every female (and male) that I know. If you are an iwantmylipsmoisturized freak like me then you have to be informed of the First Base Chapstick from Bare Escentuals, it literally is The World’s Greatest

There are too many fabulous things about this product, and I don’t really want to try putting it into words, all I can say is that you have to try it for yourself. In my (very) personal experience it’s pretty difficult to find this stuff in the stores (constantly sold out), but you can order it online and I recommend ordering hundreds of them. Literally.

Hi, it has SPF 8, and there is nothing more unattractive than peeling lips. Also, did I mention it’s petroleum free and full of antioxidants? Not to mention its nice oval-shape—-which is oh-so-much easier to use than round ones, don’t ask me why.

Photo from this place.
Leave a Reply

