Skip to content

Oh baby, baby.

April 28, 2010

If you’ve viewed my Facebook profile for more than 15 seconds then you know I have two nieces. I would consider myself moderately obsessed with each of them, actually, and my profile often shows it. Emma was born in May of ’08 and Evie came along in June of ’09.  So, that just makes me assume that Spring/Summer means baby time (actually, summertime does often show an increase in births). Anyways, I’ve always loved seeing Emma and Evie sporting cute little socks that make it appear that they are wearing little Mary Jane’s or Ballet Slippers, so when I found out that Trumpette had a website, I just had to share it. Sure would make an adorable gift for all of those baby showers you have this summer, right? There’s a little sumpin-sumpin for the boy-babies, too. Which reminds me, hahem, where’s my nephew?

Photos from Trumpette.com
Leave a Reply

