Skip to content

Spice up our lives…

June 25, 2010

On Wednesday I decided it was going to be Lasagna night. Because my boyfriend is a spicy-food loving weirdo, I decided it was going to be Spicy Lasagna Night. Never having made Spicy Lasagna, I turned to Facebook to get some opinions on how to spice it up.

So, I would like to publicly thank everyone who gave a suggestion, the lasagna turned out great. I used sriracha in the meat, and added crushed red pepper and cayenne to the sauce. I also did a layer of alfredo sauce which I put sriracha in. Josh thought it was great, and he even liked the leftovers. Here’s an email I got from him today at work…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

