Skip to content

Rain Check…

September 23, 2010

Today we had our engagement photos scheduled for 6:00…clearly not wanting to look like a drowning boarder collie in our photos I had them rescheduled. But hey, rain on my engagement photos and stay away from my north shore wedding, that is all that I ask.

With rain totals across Minnesota averaging between 3 and 4 inches, with some places getting as much as 7-10 inches, I figured every Minnesotan could use some rain-gear inspiration…

This colorful umbrella from SquidLondon appears solid white but changes color when it gets wet!

I don’t even think this one needs a caption, the photo speaks for itself.

If you’re wondering whether or not I would actually wear these, the answer is yes, yes I would.

Why would you not want rain-boots with heels?

These would actually be incredibly useful on a day like today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

