Skip to content

Spreading the Love Winner…

November 16, 2010

…as part of my Big 2-5 I am ecstatic to be putting my absolute FAVORITE BareEscentuals product in the mail to Laura M.! I hope you love and enjoy it as much as I do!  Laura is a fellow BE Addict, so when I heard she didn’t have First Base I knew I had to get this stuff into her hands! I’m hoping Laura will join us soon to be interviewed for Bare With Me, so hopefully we’ll be seeing more of her! Thanks for your comment Laura!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marie permalink
    November 16, 2010 20:07

    Laura M. Wow! Well honestly I can think of no one else more deserving of a first try at or with “First Base”! :) Personnally I’ve not heard of this product and I’d love to try it when possible. Love your site…
    Sincerely,
    Marie
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

