Skip to content

Social Networking Domination…

November 19, 2010

Yesterday was a big day in the life of me—-at least in the realm of technology. I am now officially the proud owner of a new Droid Pro…and I love it. It’s like I artificially inseminated an iPhone with my Blackberry and then raised it with the tender nurturing love of the Android operating system.  Annoying touch screen keyboard? I don’t think so. Give me my buttons. With this new phone and updated technology Josh has predicted that my social networking time will double. I agree, which leads me to my next point…

I am also officially on Twitter. I had an account that has remained completely stagnant for the past 18+ months, but I have revamped it and am now doing my best to become an active and hopefully semi-entertaining Twitter contributor. So follow WhatTheStork, because I only have 7 followers…I need more veterans to show me how to do it, and more amateurs to make me feel less Tweetingly-challenged. Question #1: What is the correct vernacular?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cathy permalink
    November 19, 2010 08:10

    Pssssst I too am new to the world of the little chirping bird but I am told that it’s a tweet when you post and if you use this social network then you are a tweeter. Hope I got that right.

Leave a Reply

