Skip to content

What I know for sure {3}…

November 29, 2010

….sometimes exercising self-control while shopping works in your favor. It is definitely not a trait that I commonly possess, but when I found this adorable “Alice in Autumn” jacket at  Anthropologie last month it took all of my shopping willpower not to drop $168.00 on it. Today I scored it for $79.00, and thanks to my crafty research skills I even found it in red (and by research skills I mean I called stores until I found one that still had it in my size and color).  Self-Control+ Resourcefulness =Retail Victory.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 00:52

    In the words of Rachel Zoe, “I die.” You are going to look so totally major in that jacket. Congrats on your retail victory!!

Leave a Reply

