Skip to content

Groupon Gets Me…

December 6, 2010

Groupon gets me every time…whether its classes, gift cards, services or movie tickets, I love Groupon. I Groupon everything. Last week I Groupon‘ed exercise classes, and not just any exercise class, Pole Dancing Exercise Classes.

I’ve vowed not to be one of those brides that goes completely crazy, spends a year living off rice cakes and water and drops 40 pounds for her wedding (at which no one recognizes her emaciated new image). But hey, getting in shape isn’t a bad idea and losing ten pounds never hurt anyone. So, when I saw this fabulous deal for Pole Dancing Classes from Knockout Bodies in my inbox, I just couldn’t resist the temptation.

So, tomorrow evening I’ll be off to my first “Pole Fitness” Class, and as long as I survive there will be four more following that. If I get good I may just have to switch professions….

Leave a Reply

