Skip to content

Patera Pendant Giveaway…

December 8, 2010

The Holidays are upon us and while I’ve seen several friends with statuses referencing the completion of their Holiday shopping, I haven’t even started mine. Anyways, no matter where you are at on your gift list here’s a chance for you to win a Christmas gift and get at least one special person checked off.

Here’s the chance to have a Patera Pendant from Simlie Springs Sentiments customized with the photo of your choosing. The contest is simple: comment here, or if you want, send me an email at storda01@luther.edu for the chance to win! The only catch: you have to be winning the pendant to give as a gift.

So, comment, email, or message me and tell me who you want to win it for and why! Once you are chosen as the winner you can pick between one of four shapes—then simply email us the photo you chose, the pendant will be ready within 72 hours, shipped  and will arrive with plenty of time to make it under the tree.

Winner will be selected on Monday 12/13/10.

A Patera Pendant with a photo of my Grandpa while serving in Korea.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2010 19:32

    Ok let me say first of all I feel incredibly greedy; to the point of embarrassment even to enter since I have already won one contest. But shamefully here I am again.

    I would love to win one of these pendants to give to my mother. I have the perfect picture in mind for it. It is an old black and white (or maybe more like sepia) photo of my grandparents and my mother & her sister when they were little girls. This would be somwhere in the 1940’s.

    I think this is the perfect gift for her because she is a lover of all things vintage as am I. Not to mention the incredible sentiment it would hold as my grandfather has passed, my aunt has passed and my grandmother turned 95 on Thanksgiving Day.

    This would be a priceless way to preserve a piece of our family legacy.

Trackbacks

  1. Patera Giveaway Winner… « Life's a Journal

Leave a Reply

