Skip to content

VS Sale…

January 6, 2011

The Victoria’s Secret Semi-Annual Sale is currently on! I don’t know about you, but I am a huge sucker for VS. If I’m in a bad mood nothing picks me up quite as quickly as a good 3-for-$30 (I think last time I counted I had over 120 pairs of VS unmentionables). So don’t just sit there, get your tush to the nearest VS store or check it out online, cuz let’s be real, a Victoria’s Secret bag is one that nobody’s guy minds them walking through the door with.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    January 8, 2011 06:50

    I definitely hit it up last night, but the bra bins were already pretty picked over. :( The only one i found that i kinda liked was so padded that the result was seriously obscene.
    Have you seen the bras with the built in nips? The saleswoman says they’re most popular in the south because its so hot the women don’t wear bras, but if they do they don’t want the men to know they are wearing one. Learn something new everyday!

Leave a Reply

