Skip to content

Aisle File {5}…

January 11, 2011

My latest blog for MSP-Magazine is up. It’s about purses and features some absolutely gorgeous ones I found on Etsy. With so many crafty projects on my wedding to-do list, I’m relying on things like our wedding photos to go smoothly and turn out amazing without much assistance from me. I just want to show up, smile, and get fabulous images back. Isn’t that what every bride wants? For my next MSP-Mag blog I’ll be talking with a professioanl photographer to get a “behind the lens” peak at wedding photography. Have questions that you’d LOVE to ask a pro? Whether its simple technical questions or embarrassing questions like how to arrange a boudoir photo shoot for your groom, you can post your questions below, email them (storda01@luther.edu) or visit our Aisle File page on Facebook and post!

No comments yet

Leave a comment