Skip to content

That’s Thrifty…

January 13, 2011

Remember a couple weeks ago when I was discussing coffee storage and obsessing over vintage coffee canisters? Well last week I finally hit the jackpot when I discovered these vintage storage containers at a neighborhood thrift store. I’m totally loving them and they seem to fit perfectly in our “kitchen nook”.  All I need now is some vintage-inspired artwork to hang above them (perhaps something like this). Please consider this area added to my list of Favorite Things.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

