Skip to content

Walk in my shoes…

January 24, 2011

For the Big Day I’m not requiring any special footwear for the ladies. Like their dresses, they are each in charge of picking out their own and I haven’t put any restrictions out there besides saying that I want them to be colorful and interesting. I recently fell totally in love with the quirky footwear from Irregular Choice. Here are a few pairs that I’ve been swooning over as of late…

All of the above pictured shoes are from Irregular Choice and can be found here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2011 21:11

    I have the booties in the bottom left corner {in a different pattern}!! Crushed velvet interior = a massage for my feet. Highly recommend =)

  2. January 24, 2011 21:15

    Shushhhhhhh. Mark me down as *super jel*. Wouldn’t so many of them be extra cute with a few peacock touches added? I’m picturing it and I like it.

  3. January 24, 2011 21:48

    cool shoes!

    I love the blog’s facelift also!

Leave a Reply

