Skip to content

Sisterly (vintage) Love…

January 26, 2011

I love vintage everything, but I have a real soft spot for vintage dresses (see my latest one, here). I love ruffles and therefore I love petticoats.

But you know how sometimes you just have to give credit where credit is due? Well, I get my love for vintage dresses from my big sister, who showed up to our Grandparent’s 50th wedding anniversary (5+ years ago) totally killing it in a purple floral vintage dress. Shortly after she had a friend do this vintage-themed photo shoot, and does she not just totally own it? The housewifery and the dress? I love her, her sense of style and the fact that she radiates fabulous. xx.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

