Skip to content

101 in 1001…

January 30, 2011

I have long envied my friend Hannah’s 101 in 1001 page over at Surviving on Coffee & Dreams. And so *finally* after weeks of slaving over my own list of “to-dos” I have finally integrated my 101 in 1001 tab to the blog. You should definitely check out Hannah’s, because it is awesome and I really enjoy watching her cross items off upon completion. I also openly admit that I am plagiarizing her idea and format, because it’s brilliantly adorable. Thanks for sharing, Hannah, I can’t wait to get my content up this week…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

