Skip to content

Package Paranoia…

February 7, 2011

I try not to open order confirmation emails. 99% of the time those emails include tracking information, and if I have the tracking information I tend to check it….several times a day. Of course package tracking and confirmation is great, unless you develop anxiety over late packages.

My latest Sephora package was suppose to arrive last Friday, but on Friday morning the UPS tracking page informed me that due to “Adverse Weather Conditions” my package was delayed somewhere in….Minneapolis. Well, UPS, it just so happens that I was in Minneapolis last Thursday (you know, because I live there) and the weather looked just fine, apparently you don’t abide by the good ol’  ‘neither rain, sleet nor snow, the mail must go’ mantra of the beloved USPS?  Regardless of their unfortunate delay, my goodies have officially arrived at my mailbox and a full review on the much anticipated Buxom Smoky Eye Stick will be coming at you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

