Skip to content

My Best Friend’s Fetus {3}…

February 13, 2011

Yesterday Peanut got his/her first baby shower and the little one made out with quite the loot, not to mention a beautiful shower! We are all so excited to meet you, Peanut. A & A did a phenomenal job hostessing and I was happy to capture the day in photos. Here are some of my favorite images from the big event (top to bottom, left to right): 1. Corsages I made for the Mommy and Grandmas-to-be out of baby socks. 2. Aly’s tummy with her the Grandma’s hands. 3.  Mimosas—a necessity at any successful baby shower. 4. The necklace I made for Aly out of her ultrasound picture. 5. A shot of the delish food. 6. Tiny pacifiers made out of lifesavers and jelly beans. 7. The table with flowers and a “coming soon” picture frame. 8. Soon-to-be Mommy and Grandmas. 9. The growing and expanding Baby Peanut.

Have you read the first installment or the second installment of My Best Friend’s Fetus?

One Comment leave one →
  1. MacAllister permalink
    February 13, 2011 11:00

    I love the necklace you made her! That was such a clever idea. I am so sorry I couldn’t be there! It looked like an event to remember.

Leave a Reply

