Skip to content

I Swoon {4}…

February 16, 2011

Have you heard that old joke that Valentine’s Day is “Single Person Awareness Day”? Well, not all that long ago I was a single gal myself, so the annoyance of everything surrounding Valentine’s  Day is still somewhat fresh in my memory. But can I just take a moment to give a shout out to all the single ladies? Cherish your time with yourself. Make your bachelorette pad your own. Make it fabulous. Because you’re fabulous. And so is the single lifestyle! Don’t get me wrong, I love being engaged. But I also loved the year I spent living on my own, in my own apartment, and also the bachelorette pent house I shared with my best friend. I learned things about myself, life and the world that you can’t learn any other way.

These are images of The Cherry Blossom Girl’s new apartment—-and all that frilly pink girliness is enough to make any gal wish she could get away with this (Josh would definitely notice if I started hanging my clothes in the living room).

Can’t get enough? Find images of her old apartment that was featured on Apartment Therapy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tonya Bestor permalink
    February 16, 2011 19:34

    Could you snag me a street lamp I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT…….. you would be my favorite cousin forever!

Leave a Reply

