Skip to content

A Happy Medium?

February 18, 2011

Have I done it? Have I finally thrown together an outfit that is warm enough for the end of winter, yet says “I’m ready for spring”? I think I’m getting closer. I saw boots just like these at Aldo, so naturally I had to come home, find similar ones online, and then find an outfit to go with them. Now I want them. And since I cleaned my closet of 98 items last night, I think it might be justified! Not to mention I haven’t even started to purge my shoes. Today’s Inspiration: Flowered Cardigan, Black Skinny Pants, Sweater Boots, Tank Top, Scarf, Purse, Glasses, Ring. Sketch by Inslee.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 18, 2011 17:37

    The frame, the girl, the outfit. This layout is to die for! (and you said you weren’t a pro on Photoshop…pshhhh)

Leave a Reply

