Skip to content

Live Fearlessly: 10 to-dos for Spring…

February 22, 2011


This season I will…

1. …replace my LBD (little black dress) with an LCD (little colored dress). And I will wear it. Often. And for no particular reason.  (red dress)

2. …have at least one pair of brightly colored pumps in my closet, even if I only wear them around my house. (orange pumps)

3. …stop putting on that go-to neutral eyeshadow and force myself to do more interesting looks on a daily basis. (bare escentuals mineral eyeshadows)

4. …dare to wear pink lipstick. (bare escentuals 100% natural lip colors)

5. …find a purse in one of the season’s hot jewel tones, and before I transfer over all my junk I will organize my wallet and rid my purse of crumbs.  (green purse)

6. ….not be afraid of ridiculously long earrings. (long feather earrings)

7. …use great skincare. (rare minerals eye cream)

8. …avoid a bad hair day by tossing in a fun hair accessory. (headband, pins)

9. …put coral polish on my nails, because that color is hot. (Essie, Forever21, Terrybly)

10. …drink more water!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 13:15

    This is wonderful! You are such a creative inspiration!

Leave a Reply

