Skip to content

Spot on…

February 17, 2011

There are few things I enjoy more than waking up to a great challenge from a reader. After checking yesterday’s Daily Inspiration, S was left wondering where she could find a cute summer dress adorned with Polka Dots. Well S, you came to the right place, allow me to introduce ten little dresses that would love to find themselves among your summer wardrobe. Each of these little numbers finds themself priced nicely below $100.00, leaving plenty of room for some new accessories.

I would like to claim that I lived up to my “interweb extraordinaire” title (thanks for the compliment, by the way), but Modcloth seems to be a virtual breeding ground for adorable polka dot dresses, so it didn’t take me long. Enjoy, and thanks for the challenge!

Top to bottom, Left to right:

Dress 1, Dress 2, Dress 3, Dress 4, Dress 5.

Dress 6, Dress 7, Dress 8, Dress 9, Dress 10.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura C. permalink
    February 17, 2011 07:41

    love the neckline on #4!

  2. February 17, 2011 08:35

    To be honest I have a couple of these sitting patiently in my “shopping basket”…I may or may not be making a purchase… do do da do…..

Leave a comment